log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocketing a Nominated 10 Ball then Scratching


Pocketing a Nominated 10 Ball then Scratching

In ten ball billiards, I have the following scenario:

You nominate the 10-ball and make it in the designated pocket, but then you scratch.

Is this a loss of game as shown in some internet 10 ball rules?

I know if you make it "out of turn" or in the wrong pocket and do not scratch it is just ball in hand.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocketing a Nominated 10 Ball then Scratching

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocketing a Nominated 10 Ball then Scratching

  • Title: Pocketing a Nominated 10 Ball then Scratching
  • Author:
  • Published: 2/17/2012 6:41:44 PM
  • Last Updated: 3/12/2017 9:16:55 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)