log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket the 10-Ball on Break Shot or Combination Shot in Ten Ball Pool


Pocket the 10-Ball on Break Shot or Combination Shot in Ten Ball Pool

In the ten ball pool rules, you made a comment that you cannot win by making the 10 ball on the break, or in a combination shot.

So, what is the penalty if that happens?

  • Do you lose the game by making the 10 ball on the break shot?
  • Do you lose the game by making the 10 ball in a combination shot?

...or would the 9 ball become the money ball then?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket the 10-Ball on Break Shot or Combination Shot in Ten Ball Pool

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket the 10-Ball on Break Shot or Combination Shot in Ten Ball Pool

  • Title: Pocket the 10-Ball on Break Shot or Combination Shot in Ten Ball Pool
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/7/2013 10:20:33 PM
  • Last Updated: 3/12/2017 12:46:55 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)