log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Hitting the 10-Ball When Shooting at Another ball


Hitting the 10-Ball When Shooting at Another ball

In ten ball billiards, what happens if you are shooting at the 1-ball but accidentally hit the 10-ball while performing the shot?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Hitting the 10-Ball When Shooting at Another ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Hitting the 10-Ball When Shooting at Another ball

  • Title: Hitting the 10-Ball When Shooting at Another ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 7/25/2008 5:20:33 AM
  • Last Updated: 3/12/2017 9:32:20 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)