log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Straight Pool Racking Question


Straight Pool Racking Question

Hi there,

Came across a situation playing 14.1 where the last 15 ball got spotted but according to the rules it is within the triangle and therefore should be spotted on the head spot while a new rack of the 14 balls.

If the last ball is on the foot spot or overhanging the foot spot is it spotted on the head spot? Or is it left or spotted on the foot spot together with the 14 other balls to make a complete rack again?

Thank you

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Straight Pool Racking Question

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Straight Pool Racking Question

  • Title: Straight Pool Racking Question
  • Author: (Andrew Wolfinden)
  • Published: 8/26/2016 6:24:21 PM