log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Multiple Poker Pool Fouls on Same Shot


Multiple Poker Pool Fouls on Same Shot

I've introduced my kids to play Poker Pool and decided to look up the rules. I have some questions that were not addressed here: Poker Pool Rules

  1. Must you call last card if you are not the shooter and someone else has put you in a last card status?
  2. If you sink 2 balls that you do not have in your hand on the same shot, do you pick up 4 cards?
  3. If you sink a ball that you do not have in your hand and sink the Queue ball on the same shot, do you pick up 4 cards?
  4. Must you call last card is you are the shooter and you have a pair left in your hand (for example 2 Jacks).

Can anybody answer these questions or point me to an official Poker Pool set of rules.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Multiple Poker Pool Fouls on Same Shot

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Multiple Poker Pool Fouls on Same Shot

  • Title: Multiple Poker Pool Fouls on Same Shot
  • Author: (Frank Sheffield)
  • Published: 7/30/2012 5:03:51 AM