log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Cut Throat Scratch and Foul Rules


Cut Throat Scratch and Foul Rules

If you are playing cut throat billiards, what if you knock in your opponent's ball and a scratch in the same shot?

Does the opponent get to take out two balls? Let me know... thanks!

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Cut Throat Scratch and Foul Rules

Replies & Comments

  1. guestFenwick on 1/14/2008 5:31:01 PM

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cutthroat_(pool)

  2. guesttedmauro on 1/15/2008 7:21:04 PM

    We always played by the rule that your opponent would get to pull the ball you made on the scratch and also pull one more ball. This is only how we have always played in my home town and i have not researched it elsewhere. I guess it will work however you play it as long as everyone in the game uses the same rules. I hope this helps.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Cut Throat Scratch and Foul Rules

  • Title: Cut Throat Scratch and Foul Rules
  • Author:
  • Published: 12/17/2007 10:09:02 PM