log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Bumper Pool Rule Clarification


Bumper Pool Rule Clarification

We recently got a bumper pool table and my parents are having a disagreement about how the game is played. The bumper pool rules that came with the table did not clarify the argument.

In bumper pool, can you hit the (e.g.) red ball to knock your other red ball into the hole?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Bumper Pool Rule Clarification

Replies & Comments

  1. del00000879Fenwick on 9/15/2008 9:59:04 AM

    The rules on Bumper Pool are very vague sorry to say. I could only find the 10 standard rules and they don't go into great detail. However, nowhere in the rules that I found does it state you can't use one ball to make another. Only that you have to make the marked ball first. It might be in your best interest to set up house rules. I don't know what, e.g. red ball means?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Bumper Pool Rule Clarification

  • Title: Bumper Pool Rule Clarification
  • Author:
  • Published: 9/13/2008 1:59:12 PM