log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Vnea 8 ball rules question


Vnea 8 ball rules question

My opponent called and made a legal shot but after legal contact pocketed the 8 ball with his cue. Does he lose or spot 8 ball?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Vnea 8 ball rules question

Replies & Comments

  1. guestZeke on 5/2/2014 6:44:58 AM

    The answer depends on Vnea rules - whatever they are!

    When you say "cue" - are you referring to the cue ball? Or, Cue stick?

    It probably makes no difference.

    He loses in all forms of 8-ball I am aware of. But then, there are hundreds of 8-ball rules that are regional/local/universal. For example, in N. Korea, if you accidentally pocket the 8 you can become president...

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Vnea 8 ball rules question

  • Title: Vnea 8 ball rules question
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/1/2014 6:25:27 PM