log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Table still open?


Table still open?

On the break two stripes and a solid are potted. No balls are potted on the following shot. Is the table still open in the APA? Thanks, Bone

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Table still open?

Replies & Comments

  1. bonejags on 2/3/2011 1:58:10 PM

    Yes it is. It would still be open even if only one ball was made on the break. For instance I break and make a low ball, the table is open and if I miss the table is still open.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Table still open?

  • Title: Table still open?
  • Author:
  • Published: 2/2/2011 11:03:05 PM