log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Sunk the 8 Ball on a Combination Shot off My Last Ball


Sunk the 8 Ball on a Combination Shot off My Last Ball

I made the last ball in a game of eight ball and the cue ball continued across the table and made the eight ball. Did I win or lose.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Sunk the 8 Ball on a Combination Shot off My Last Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. Dsherm112Zeke on 11/9/2014 7:14:22 PM

    You lost.

  2. Dsherm112Fenwick on 11/10/2014 7:57:04 AM

    When I said things like you just said I'm a a$$ hat. When you say them your a house pro? Please explain.

  3. Dsherm112Zeke on 11/10/2014 9:01:49 PM

    Your still an a-hole.

  4. Dsherm112Fenwick on 12/6/2014 5:41:53 PM

    I love you too.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Sunk the 8 Ball on a Combination Shot off My Last Ball

  • Title: Sunk the 8 Ball on a Combination Shot off My Last Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 11/9/2014 10:48:25 AM