log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Sink Opponent's Ball After Pocketing the 8 Ball


Sink Opponent's Ball After Pocketing the 8 Ball

If I have pocketed all of my group of balls and I then pocket the 8 ball and one of my opponent's balls at the same time, what happens?

I want to find out who wins the game of pool if I pot the black ball as my last target ball and then the cue ball hits and pots my opponents ball but the cue ball remains on the table.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Sink Opponent's Ball After Pocketing the 8 Ball

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Sink Opponent's Ball After Pocketing the 8 Ball

  • Title: Sink Opponent's Ball After Pocketing the 8 Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 4/15/2015 8:35:05 AM