log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Shooting and Not Hitting Anything


Shooting and Not Hitting Anything

How many times can you shoot and not run something to a rail... At some point isn't at an automatic loss.? (Non league and league)

Shooting and Not Hitting Anything

Replies & Comments

  1. Kenzeeuser1495350138 on 5/21/2017 3:02:19 AM

    The 3 foul rule would apply here. Under most rules, 3 fouls results in a loss of that rack.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Shooting and Not Hitting Anything

  • Title: Shooting and Not Hitting Anything
  • Author:
  • Published: 4/28/2017 3:04:20 PM