log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pool 8 ball Rule Help


Pool 8 ball Rule Help

In eight ball, is this situation a win or a lose?

I was going for my last ball (10) blue, biggs, I hit it in with the white ball and the white ball came back down and hit the black ball in as well.

I that a win? The blue ball went in first and I hit that ball first.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pool 8 ball Rule Help

Replies & Comments

  1. drewbzquickshot on 5/27/2010 7:33:45 PM

    No it is not a win. The 8 ball is a stand alone shot and must be made as such.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pool 8 ball Rule Help

  • Title: Pool 8 ball Rule Help
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/27/2010 6:52:43 PM