log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocketed the 8 Ball After Legally Sinking my Last Ball


Pocketed the 8 Ball After Legally Sinking my Last Ball

I was recently playing a game of 8-ball and was shooting solids. With only the 6 left other than the 8 ball, I shot and sunk the 6 as well as the 8. I hit the 6 first, and sunk the 6 six first but did not call the 8 ball.

Who wins the game, me or my opponent?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocketed the 8 Ball After Legally Sinking my Last Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. Brandon Carrollquickshot on 11/14/2009 6:30:39 AM

    You lose.

  2. Brandon CarrollOldShooter on 11/15/2009 12:44:36 PM

    It would be scored E8 and as quickshot said "You lose"

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocketed the 8 Ball After Legally Sinking my Last Ball

  • Title: Pocketed the 8 Ball After Legally Sinking my Last Ball
  • Author: (Brandon Carrol)
  • Published: 11/13/2009 11:47:27 PM