log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Pocket Opponents Ball After Mine Foul or Not?


Pocket Opponents Ball After Mine Foul or Not?

I legally potted my solid colour ball then a stripe ball was potted on the same shot. We weren't playing call pocket.

Is it ball in hand to the opponent or do I keep shooting?

Does my object ball have to be potted first then the opposite ball to be legal?

If we were playing "call pocket" is it still a legal shot?

Thanks

Ball-in-hand

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Pocket Opponents Ball After Mine Foul or Not?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Pocket Opponents Ball After Mine Foul or Not?

  • Title: Pocket Opponents Ball After Mine Foul or Not?
  • Author:
  • Published: 11/21/2014 4:47:43 AM