log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Is It a Foul to Pocket an Object Ball in an Uncalled Pocket?


Is It a Foul to Pocket an Object Ball in an Uncalled Pocket?

What happens if you do this? If it is not a foul is it just lost of turn without ball in hand?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Is It a Foul to Pocket an Object Ball in an Uncalled Pocket?

Replies & Comments

  1. WolfHustler91mltnr290 on 8/12/2016 1:20:57 PM

    No. If you are playing 14-1 it counts as an extra point.

  2. WolfHustler91dax00 on 8/14/2016 1:25:11 AM

    It is simply loss of turn without ball-in-hand. Your opponent may elect to shoot from where the balls stand or pass the shot back to you.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Is It a Foul to Pocket an Object Ball in an Uncalled Pocket?

  • Title: Is It a Foul to Pocket an Object Ball in an Uncalled Pocket?
  • Author: (Andrew Wolfinden)
  • Published: 7/18/2016 5:55:05 PM