log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Hitting more than 1 ball into the poceket


Hitting more than 1 ball into the poceket

I need to clear up few cases. Let's say, that i have stripes. I call the ball 9 into the pocket. What will happen if I:

  1. hit the 9 ball into the called pocket and another stripe ball falls somewhere,
  2. hit the 9 ball into the called pocket and another solid ball falls somewhere,
  3. my 9 ball doesn't fall into the given pocket and another stripe or solid ball falls somewhere,
  4. my 9 ball doesn't fall into the given pocket but it falls into other pocket.

In which cases is it foul, in which i loss my turn and in which is it OK?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Hitting more than 1 ball into the poceket

Replies & Comments

  1. kojot007gibson on 2/8/2011 9:38:43 AM
    1. both balls stay pocketed and you continue your turn of play
    2. both balls stay pocketed and you continue your turn of play
    3. other ball stays pocketed and your turn of play ends
    4. ball stays pocketed and your turn of play ends
  2. kojot007kojot007 on 2/8/2011 10:22:01 AM

    Thank you.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Hitting more than 1 ball into the poceket

  • Title: Hitting more than 1 ball into the poceket
  • Author:
  • Published: 2/8/2011 5:13:01 AM