log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Foul While the Table is Still Open


Foul While the Table is Still Open

I am not certain about what to do, when you make a foul when a table is still open, and it happens after the break - you have to play from the kitchen just like while breaking or you get ball in hand?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Foul While the Table is Still Open

Replies & Comments

  1. guestMitch Alsup on 9/15/2013 2:51:18 PM

    Depends on the rule set and on what kind of foul and when.

    APA a scratch (foul) on the break is a BIK BCA scratch on the break is anywhere on the table BIH

    After the break (even in APA) any foul reverts to BIH.

  2. guestguest on 9/16/2013 2:33:49 AM

    ok, thank you:)

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Foul While the Table is Still Open

  • Title: Foul While the Table is Still Open
  • Author:
  • Published: 9/15/2013 2:38:13 PM