log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Foul while breaking


Foul while breaking

if a player commits any foul other than CB scratching or jumping out of table does the next player has to play from the kitchen or ball in hand anywhere on the table.

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Foul while breaking

Replies & Comments

  1. srinivaskotianZeke on 2/10/2014 9:58:09 PM

    The "new" rules state BIH-A. However, many places still retain the BIH-K spot.

    It's definitely a house rule you need to ask BEFORE - you buy the first round.

  2. srinivaskotianPanchal Billiards on 6/3/2014 8:29:29 AM

    Yes. The next player has to play from the kitchen or ball in hand anywhere on the table.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Foul while breaking

  • Title: Foul while breaking
  • Author: (Srinivas Kotian)
  • Published: 2/10/2014 9:36:46 AM