log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

EPA - UK 8 Ball Pool World Rules Questions


EPA - UK 8 Ball Pool World Rules Questions

Hi there, my first post here so hope its a good one for people to understand here. Anyway here it goes:

  1. When there is a foul snooker does the player have to say that its a foul snooker or its treated as a normal shot?
  2. When one is foul snookered the player is entitled to a free ball. For example, the player needs to hit a yellow but is foul snookered from a red in front. Since the player has a free ball does he have to announce he/she is hitting a red or can he/she just hit one without verbal statement? Also if the player pots a red can he/she continue to pot all these balls? When does the free ball end?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

EPA - UK 8 Ball Pool World Rules Questions

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

EPA - UK 8 Ball Pool World Rules Questions

  • Title: EPA - UK 8 Ball Pool World Rules Questions
  • Author: (Andrew Wolfinden)
  • Published: 2/6/2012 8:42:59 AM