log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Combo off after break, table still open


Combo off after break, table still open

After the break, table still open, is it legal to combo a high-low (or vice versa) since neither highs nor lows have been determined? It seems to me that as long as the shot is executed as called and the table not yet committed this should be legal (though I suspect it is not).

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Combo off after break, table still open

Replies & Comments

  1. scott777Jay Janzen on 5/19/2011 7:34:38 PM

    As per your example, the shot is legal on an open table, IAW Rule 3.4 International Standard Rules. Ver 21.12.2007.

    I hope this helps you. Cheers, Jay

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Combo off after break, table still open

  • Title: Combo off after break, table still open
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/19/2011 11:06:00 AM