log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Bridge rules


Bridge rules

Is a player allowed to rest his elbow on the table while playing a shot

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Bridge rules

Replies & Comments

  1. srinivaskotianZeke on 12/19/2012 7:21:16 PM

    Absolutely. Why did you ask?

  2. srinivaskotianMitch Alsup on 12/19/2012 9:34:50 PM

    As long as his elbow (or any other part of his body) does not disturb or touch any ball on the table (before, durring, or after the storke), it is perfectly legal.

  3. srinivaskotianallanpsand on 5/2/2013 9:30:25 AM

    Just follow the one foot on the floor rule and no-touching the balls (at rest or in motion), and you are good to go.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Bridge rules

  • Title: Bridge rules
  • Author: (Srinivas Kotian)
  • Published: 12/19/2012 8:38:40 AM