log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Black ball loss of game?


Black ball loss of game?

Can a player plant an opponents ball on to the black (and pot just the black) to win the frame when they have two shots after a foul and do not have any of their own balls left?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Black ball loss of game?

Replies & Comments

  1. DellMitch Alsup on 1/12/2009 10:31:22 PM

    Under BCA rules, you cannot win on a foul. {8-ball gets spotted, opponent gets ball-in-hand} AND It is a foul to contact a ball from the opponents group first

    The number of pending fouls is immaterial.

  2. Dellsrinivaskotian on 1/13/2012 8:07:14 AM

    Under WPBA rules in 8 ball game pocketing 8 ball after hitting opponents ball is loss of game.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Black ball loss of game?

  • Title: Black ball loss of game?
  • Author:
  • Published: 1/12/2009 10:52:55 AM