log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

8 Ball Rules on the Object Ball


8 Ball Rules on the Object Ball

After hitting object ball I sink another ball of my group can I continue play or loose my turn?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

8 Ball Rules on the Object Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. srinivaskotian2ballrun on 1/13/2012 5:55:31 AM

    All depends on the "House rules". In A.P.A. you would keep shooting. T.A.P. league you have to call "ball in pocket". In that case you would lose your turn. Generally unless you called the correct ball that went in the correct pocket, you lose your turn.

  2. srinivaskotiansrinivaskotian on 1/13/2012 8:32:33 AM

    I agree with the clarification. thanks

  3. srinivaskotianjosephwilder64 on 4/19/2012 4:48:37 AM
    1. Object of the ball
    2. Call shots
    3. Racking the balls
    4. Alternating breaks
    5. Jump and Masse shot foul
    6. Legal break Shot
    7. Scratch on a legal break

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

8 Ball Rules on the Object Ball

  • Title: 8 Ball Rules on the Object Ball
  • Author: (Srinivas Kotian)
  • Published: 1/12/2012 11:22:16 PM