log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

8 Ball Rule Clarification


8 Ball Rule Clarification

In eight ball, what happens if:

  1. you pot the wrong ball in the designated pocket?
  2. you pot the right ball in the wrong pocket?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

8 Ball Rule Clarification

Replies & Comments

  1. ExoyoZeke on 3/2/2014 7:39:55 PM

    You'll find all the rules here: Pool Rules

    Just remember, there's three sets of rules. The "General Rules," The game specific rules (In your case "8-ball"), and the "House Rules."

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

8 Ball Rule Clarification

  • Title: 8 Ball Rule Clarification
  • Author:
  • Published: 3/2/2014 9:49:45 AM