log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Three Cushion Billiard Rules


Three Cushion Billiard Rules

In Three Cushion Billiards, is using an adjacent rail to make the ball legal or not?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Three Cushion Billiard Rules

Replies & Comments

  1. janaGinger on 10/24/2006 10:50:22 AM

    It is legal. Per the rules; You must contact the other two balls on the table and three or more rails. This can occur in any order so long as the cue ball touches a minimum of 3 rails prior to contacting the second object ball.

    Unless I've interpreted your question wrong, I'd say you would be fine in this case.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Three Cushion Billiard Rules

  • Title: Three Cushion Billiard Rules
  • Author: (Jana Taylor)
  • Published: 9/22/2006 1:03:00 AM
  • Last Updated: 9/22/2006 1:04:06 AM
  • Last Updated By: jana