log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Win after Potting Opponent's Last Ball?


Win after Potting Opponent's Last Ball?

A player pots the last opponent's ball and picks the black ball claiming that he has won the game. Is the player right or wrong?

During the final part of a billiard game, my opponent who had already potted all his yellow balls potted my one and only remaining red ball. He then picked the black ball claiming that he had won the game by potting my last red ball.

Was my opponent right?

Did he win the game by potting my remaining red ball and not potting the black ball which was the only ball on the table?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Win after Potting Opponent's Last Ball?

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Win after Potting Opponent's Last Ball?

  • Title: Win after Potting Opponent's Last Ball?
  • Author:
  • Published: 5/14/2017 3:10:04 AM
  • Last Updated: 5/15/2017 6:55:41 PM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)