log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Do You Lose if You Scratch in Last Pocket Pool?


Do You Lose if You Scratch in Last Pocket Pool?

Do you lose if you scratch in last pocket pool?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Do You Lose if You Scratch in Last Pocket Pool?

Replies & Comments

  1. Jose Hernandezbilliardsforum on 1/11/2018 5:21:09 AM

    No, you don't lose the game if you scratch in last pocket 8 ball.

    Your question didn't explain the specific scenario, so the answer is equally as vague.

  2. Jose HernandezJose Hernandez on 1/11/2018 6:51:40 AM

    In last pocket pool, do you lose the game if you and your opponent are both playing the black ball?

    Where I am from the ball comes out, and is put behind the line and the game continues.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Do You Lose if You Scratch in Last Pocket Pool?

  • Title: Do You Lose if You Scratch in Last Pocket Pool?
  • Author:
  • Published: 1/10/2018 11:18:43 PM
  • Last Updated: 1/11/2018 5:11:09 AM
  • Last Updated By: billiardsforum (Billiards Forum)