log in
sign up or:

with google or facebook

or

By using this site you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service

forgot password?

Accidentally Sinking the 8 Ball


Accidentally Sinking the 8 Ball

If you are on your last shot and you call your ball properly, and then by accident you sink the 8 ball, is it a legal win or is it the opponent's win?

This question relates to the following billiard rules:

Accidentally Sinking the 8 Ball

Replies & Comments

  1. robyasmt2drake on 7/7/2007 4:19:22 AM

    No, it is not a win. If you're playing APA rules, it's early 8 and you lost the game. The 8 must be a separate shot.

upload a photo or document

use plain text or markdown syntax only

log in or sign up

Sign in to ensure your message is posted.

If you don't have an account, enter your email and choose a password below and we'll create your account.

Preview:

Accidentally Sinking the 8 Ball

  • Title: Accidentally Sinking the 8 Ball
  • Author:
  • Published: 7/5/2007 9:36:49 PM